• Image of Say Amen (Digital Download)

(2009) A collection of old and new spirituals and hymns. People of faith have always found magnificent ways to say "Amen!" I hope that as you listen to this record, you will experience the timeless power and beauty of their lyrics, and will say "Amen" too.

Track listing:
1. How Can I Keep From Singing
2. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
3. Just As I Am
4. Do Not Pass Me By
5. Beautiful Savior
6. Be Thou My Vision
7. Say Amen
8. It Is Well With My Soul
9. Bow Down O Zion
10. Be Still My Soul
11. If I Can Help Somebody
12. Don't Ya Let Nobody Turn You 'Round
13. Home In Me

Receive a download link immediately upon checkout!